Battlefield 5

Battlefield V Chapter 1: Overture Release Timing Confirmed & Update Notes

https://i.redd.it/am3zd9o4fc221.jpg

Hi Battlefield V Community,

We’re proud to inform you that the Battlefield V Tides of War Chapter 1: Overture Update has been fully approved – all issues have been resolved and we’re ready to release!

The Battlefield V Tides of War Chapter 1: Overture Update will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

  • Download Available Starting: Wednesday, December 5th at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am UTC / 9am CET
  • Downtime: Expecting 1-hour downtime per platform
  • Update Accessibility:
    • PC – Wednesday, Dec 5th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
    • PlayStation 4 – Wednesday, Dec 5th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
    • Xbox One – Wednesday, Dec 5th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET
  • Battlefield V Tides of War Chapter 1: Overture Update Notes

Thank you for your patience and understanding while we ensured that the update is up to quality.

Please join us tomorrow as we sit down with our DICE Developers to answer outstanding questions around the Chapter 1: Overture Update in a Reddit AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything) on the Battlefield V subreddit at 10a PT / 1p ET / 7p CET.

We hope you enjoy the update and look forward to your feedback!

Original link



Top-10 Best Video Games of 2018 So Far

2018 has been a stellar year for video game fans, and there's still more to come. The list for the Best Games of So Far!



Top-10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2019

With 2018 bringing such incredible titles to gaming, it's no wonder everyone's already looking forward to 2019's offerings. All the best new games slated for a 2019 release, fans all over the world want to dive into these anticipated games!

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *