HearthStone

Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted

hearthstone 4 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Loading...

Hey everyone!

It's 2019 at last in the land of Hearthstone! We're nearly in the month of April, which means it's almost time for the rotation, new members of the Hall of Fame, and of course a new Expansion! And as now per tradition, Blizzard is kicking off the Card Reveal Spoiler Season next week.

To accompany that, I go ahead and slightly reformat the reveal schedule as a reddit post, as you may have seen has happened for the past few expansions, and I'm as excited as ever to make the first schedule in the Year of the Dragon.

So, without further ado – here are the cards, who will be revealing them, where the reveals are going to take place, and, of course, when will said reveal happen



Week 1 (March 25th – March 31st)

Card NameReveal Date (US Pacific / US Eastern / Universal / EU Central)Reveal byReveal Language
March 25th
Card Reveal Spoiler Season Kickoff! (
QhpAozH - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Teaser)
10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CETPlayHearthstone - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Blizzard (featuring Peter Whalen, Songbird Cora, and Chris Sierra)
English
March 26th
4xWsb9i - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETpNImAgKxEk - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedDekki.comJapanese

TBA
04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CETmr wuco - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedMr_Wuco @ TwitchMandarin

TBA
05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CETwww.eurogamer - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedEurogamerEnglish

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETvideos - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedCarryPotter @ YouTubeSpanish

TBA
11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CETregiskillbin - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
RegisKillbin @ Twitch
English
March 27th
Kv6Rq6e - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
TBA
01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CETboard - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedMenq Tai Qi @ HuyaChinese (Simplified)

TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETflurry1989 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedFlurry1989 @ TwitchKorean

TBA
03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC / 11:00 CETjosetteswanbaby - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedLe Josette @ FacebookEnglish

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETUCqQrewSyOB 64dnwnL3FuCQ - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedSilverName @ YouTubeRussian

TBA
09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC / 17:00 CETUCHJHaqhHcExLp3rTnwGzMcQ - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedHearthstoria @ YouTubePortuguese

TBA
11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CETtrumpsc - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedTrump @ TwitchEnglish
March 28th

TBA
01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET32892 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedTaomei @ DouyuChinese

TBA
04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CETwww.pcgamesn - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedPCGamesNEnglish

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETmkrr3 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedMKRR3 @ YouTubePolish

TBA
11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CETdisguisedtoast - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedDisguised Toast @ TwitchEnglish
March 29th

TBA
01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CETtw.esports.yahoo - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedYahoo Esports TaiwanMandarin

TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETrhdgurwns - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedRHDGURWNS @ TwitchKorean

TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETchunge - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Chunge @ Huya
Chinese
6um6wDU - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
TBA
03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC / 11:00 CET129356 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedOnline-Station.netThai

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETSaburistyi - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedZaltir @ YouTubeRussian

TBA
09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC / 17:00 CETTeporocho - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedArreandor @ YouTubeSpanish

TBA
13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 20:00 UTC / 21:00 CETCass%20Marshall - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedPolygonEnglish
March 30th

TBA
01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CEThearthstone?seed=2&tagid=17 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedYingDi.comChinese

TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETwww.4gamer - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted4gamer.netJapanese

TBA
03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC / 11:00 CET48699 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedHearthstone Tavern @ DouyuChinese

TBA
05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CETbasarcos - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedBasarCos @ TwitchTurkish

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETvideos - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedC4mlann @ YouTubeGerman

TBA
11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CETzalaehs - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedZalae @ TwitchEnglish
March 31st

TBA
14:00 PDT / 17:00 EDT / 21:00 UTC / 22:00 CETign - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedIGNEnglish

TBA
18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 01:00 UTC / 02:00 CETUC SFD3eQpNoQ WjTbZFGqiA - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedAmazing LP @ YouTubeChinese

TBA
20:00 PDT / 23:00 EDT / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CETthread - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedNGA.cnChinese

TBA
21:00 PDT / 00:00 EDT / 04:00 UTC / 05:00 CETindex - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformattedudn GAMEChinese (Traditional)


Week 2 (April 1st – April 3rd)

Загрузка...
Card NameReveal Date (US Pacific / US Eastern / Universal / EU Central)Reveal byReveal Language
April 1st
TBA01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET1150 - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedDaily Life of Starch @ BiliBiliChinese

TBA
05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CETUn33dTV - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedUn33dTV @ YouTubeFrench

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETgaming - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Newsweek.com
English
FaVSjtb - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
TBA
09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC / 17:00 CETbr.ign - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedIGN BrazilPortuguese

TBA
18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 01:00 UTC / 02:00 CETalliestrasza - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedAlliestrasza @ TwitchEnglish
April 2nd

TBA
02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CETwww.inven.co - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, ReformattedInven.coKorean

TBA
07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CETthijshearthstone - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Thijs @ YouTube
English
0tqfcBN - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
TBA
18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 01:00 UTC / 02:00 CETnl kripp - Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted
Kripp @ Twitch
English

And that's about it!

As usual, shortly after the final Community Reveal, there will be one final reveal stream by Blizzard (somewhere between April 3rd and April 9th), followed by the Pre-Release parties across the globe, and of course the full card dump of whatever part of the expansion that remains after all is said and done. After that, we wait for the Rise of Shadows' launch on April 9th.

Don't forget that, if for whatever reason you'd like the schedule above presented in a different way, you can always follow these pages:

Also be sure to bookmark/save this page, as once March 26th hits, I'll be updating the thread with the full versions of the cards, as well as links to the announcements (be it youtube videos, twitch streams, articles, and so on) of the cards themselves



Rise of Shadows launches in just 20 days! We're almost there, guys!

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Rise of Shadows X-Pac Reveal Schedule, Reformatted" for game HearthStone.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *