Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 3

HeroesoftheStorm 2 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 3
Loading...

Results

  • Europe - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 3
    Heroes Lounge Division S EU
    • Divine Vendetta 1-3 Wind & Rain
    • Go Next 0-3 La French Team
    • Nothing Left 3-1 Washed up
    • Team Russia 3-0 Divine Vendetta
    • Wind & Rain 3-0 Go Next
    • La French Team 0-3 Granit Gaming
  • North America - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 3Heroes Lounge Division S NA
    • Close To Death 3-2 Revive Esports
    • The Lost Boys 3-1 Order of the Sleeping Dragon
    • Multiple Smiles 1-3 Looking For Work
    • Team Good Guys 3-0 Celeb Gaming
  • HeroesHearth Fight Night #5
    • Wrong Orc 3-1 Order of the Sleeping Dragon
  • Amatorska Liga Watahy
    • Final: Leftovers 3-2 Hold_my_Beer
  • HotS: REVIVAL
    • Group A losers' match: Team No Limit 3-1 White Water
    • Group B losers' match: Trogg is Best 3-1 Duckpest
  • Gold League – round of 32

Pro schedule (April 3-10)

Below I'll include a list of high level tournaments which will be streamed in the next week. Apart from that, you can always check out the sidebar calendar (now on both old and new desktop reddit) to see the next few upcoming matches, including not only high level play, but also streamed games from Heroes Lounge and Nexus Gaming Series amateur leagues.

  • April 3 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs. Close To Death – 20:00 EDT
    • Celeb Gaming vs. Multiple Smiles – 22:00 EDT

    • Stream links and schedule
  • April 4 (Thursday) – 18:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 3PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Looking For Work vs. The Lost Boys
  • April 6 (Saturday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST
  • April 6 (Saturday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Revive Esports vs. Team Good Guys
  • April 7 (Sunday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST
    • Tespa Collegiate Series – week 6 – day 2
  • April 8 (Monday) – 3:30 PDT | 6:30 EDT | 10:30 UTC | 12:30 CEST
    • Gold League – round of 32 – groups A and B
    • group A winners' final (SPT vs. Boluo) and losers' round 3 – 12:30 CEST
    • group B winners' final (BTG vs. KG) and losers' round 3 – 14:00 CEST
    • group A losers' final – 15:30 CEST
    • group B losers' final – 17:00 CEST
    • Khaldor's stream | Tetcher's stream
  • April 9 (Tuesday) – 3:30 PDT | 6:30 EDT | 10:30 UTC | 12:30 CEST
    • Gold League – round of 32 – groups C and D
    • group C winners' final (TheOne vs. 老年养身麻将队) and losers' round 3 – 12:30 CEST
    • group D winners' final (CE vs. OFD) and losers' round 3 – 14:00 CEST
    • group C losers' final – 15:30 CEST
    • group D losers' final – 17:00 CEST
  • April 10 (Wednesday) – 5:00 PDT | 8:00 EDT | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CEST
    • HotS: REVIVAL
    • group A – decider match – TwTnyang vs. Team No Limit
  • April 10 (Wednesday) – 17:30 PDT | 20:30 EDT | 0:30 UTC | 2:30 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs. Celeb Gaming

Sign-ups currently open

Nothing?

Загрузка...

Pro

For those looking to watch some high level Heroes play, these are the tournaments to check out.

  • Heroes Lounge Division S is Heroes Lounge's plan to #saveHotS by organizing EU and NA leagues with a round robin format for the best Heroes players in their regions. Division S' prize pool is gathered through crowdfunding and already exceeds $16k. Their English stream will be cast by Halorin, JHow, Khaldor, Tetcher, and Trikslyr.
  • HeroesHearth Fight Night is a best-of-5 series played every two weeks between top NA teams. The winner stays and the other team changes every match. The matches are cast by JHow and Halorin, with the next match being played on April 12th.
  • Masters Clash is a recently announced European competition aiming to have a prize pool of €5000 and finals played on LAN. The tournament aims to get €13k in crowdfunding to fund the prizes and cover other costs. The tournament is supported by the French caster Malganyr.
  • Gold League is a Chinese series of tournaments which started in 2014 and included HGC China in 2017 and 2018. The tournament is coming back in 2019 with a prize of about $30k for the winning team. Also, this year up to three non-Chinese players will be allowed in each team, and several European players have already confirmed participation (including a team with POILK, scHwimpi, and Wubby). Khaldor announced that he'll be casting the matches.
  • HotS: REVIVAL is a tournament in Korea with a $6k prize pool which features many of the former stars of the Korean HGC, including KyoCha, Rich, and Reset from the Gen.G roster that won BlizzCon last year. Finals will be played offline. No English cast has been confirmed yet. Many teams are streaming their scrims, check out posts by /u/jagwatoof for streams.

Amateur

If you are looking to play some competitive Heroes matches on any level, these leagues are for you.

  • Heroes Lounge is the largest amateur league for Heroes of the Storm for all skill levels with live streamed games almost every day on Twitch. They offer leagues in EU and NA, divided into 7 divisions in EU and 5 divisions in NA for teams of different skill levels. Some of the matches are cast by their casters, including Khaldor – you can find a calendar of streamed matches here.
  • Tespa Collegiate Series is a tournament for students in the USA and Canada made by Tespa, the organization that made Heroes of the Dorm together with Blizzard. The tournament will be played from February to May and it is streamed on the BlizzHeroes Twitch channel, cast by JHow. The prize pool includes over $5000 in scholarships and gaming laptops for the winning team, and the best teams will participate in offline finals at the George R. Brown Convention Center in Houston, Texas, organized by Tespa and ESPN.
  • Agon League is a league that recently opened up for players all across Europe. Season 3 matches have recently started: Liquipedia.
  • Nexus Gaming Series is an amateur league for players in North America.
  • /heroes-open is another amateur league for North American players organized by slash.gg.

Regional


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 3" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top-10 Best Video Games of 2018 So Far

2018 has been a stellar year for video game fans, and there's still more to come. The list for the Best Games of So Far!

Top-10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2019

With 2018 bringing such incredible titles to gaming, it's no wonder everyone's already looking forward to 2019's offerings. All the best new games slated for a 2019 release, fans all over the world want to dive into these anticipated games!

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *