Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 7

HeroesoftheStorm 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 7

The content of the article

Loading...

News


Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

  • Inting for Ruby 1-3 SoundLess (

    )
  • ArthasStroitHram 2-3 Chilly Mountain (

    )
  • 30k 3-0 Go Next (

    )
  • The Donuts 3-2 The Hardos (

    )


NGS Storm Division

  • Anti-Clown Association 3-1 ReGen (
    970717616 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 7VOD)
  • Heavy Impact 3-0 TFzugrugs (VOD)
  • Juan Direction 0-3 ReGen
  • Anti-Clown Association 1-3 Heavy Impact (VOD)

Final group stage standings (top 4 qualify to playoffs upper bracket, 5-6 to lower bracket):

  1. WildHeart (7-0)
  2. Heavy Impact (5-2)
  3. TFzugrugs (5-2)
  4. ReGen (4-3)
  5. Juan Direction (3-4)
  6. Anti-Clown Association (3-4)
  7. The Fools Gambit (1-6)
  8. Chilly Mountain Academy (0-7)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

April 8 (Thursday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 7

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

April 9 (Friday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

  • Heroes Lounge Athena Championship (women's only tournament) – Grand Final
  • Team Artemis vs. Team Persephone

  • Stream |
    athena championship - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 7
    Bracket

April 9 (Friday) – 13:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - April 7

PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

April 10 (Saturday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

Загрузка...

April 10 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

April 11 (Sunday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

April 11 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

April 11 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 7" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *