Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – August 26

HeroesoftheStorm 4 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26
Loading...

News

  • ccl faq - Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26CCL F.A.Q. is now up! (reddit)

  • (reddit)
  • The Ultimate Heroes Championship Season 2 – open EU community tournament

Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out


.

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division (NA)

  • Prize pool: crowdfunded – currently about $1100
  • The last out of six qualifiers will be played on August 29-30. Registration closes on August 27th, 23:59 PDT.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Community Clash League by HeroesHearth (NA)

  • Prize pool: $24000 for salaries + prizes from donations
  • Player applications will close September 15. Org applications will close September 1.
  • Click here for mode details about the format, schedule, and registration.

Ultimate Heroes Championship Season 2 (EU)

  • Community tournament that will be played from September 21 to November 1.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division – qualifier cup #4

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. CPogX Fanclub – bkbgrnrjefek, DeagleDan, Gotfilth, LegacY, nintarii – qualified for Storm Division
  2. ReGen (1-2 vs. CPogX Fanclub) – Centurion, HoTcHo, Jun, Tray1010, TTporky
  3. Forge Esports (1-2 vs. ReGen) & Team Alexander Fanclub (0-2 vs. CPogX Fanclub)

Chilly Mountain Supercup II

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. VGM Gaming – Bespertine, cattlepillar, Hebi, Mokka, TigerJK
  2. Team Alexander (2-3 vs. VGM Gaming) – Gondar, Hide, Lockdown, Nachojin, Spell
  3. Press Forward (0-2 vs. VGM Gaming) & FKC (0-2 vs. Team Alexander)


Chilly Mountain Fight Night

717589318 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26

VOD
  • New Game Plus 0-3 Ripers (

    )
  • Two Trick 1-3 CPogX Fanclub (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

August 26 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26

PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST
Загрузка...

August 27 (Thursday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

August 28 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

August 29 (Saturday) – 17:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26

PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

August 30 (Sunday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – August 26" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *