Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 10

HeroesoftheStorm 2 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 10
Loading...

News

  • Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship Crowdfunding
  • Rive: Love HotS – Heroes of the Storm tournament with $2,000 prize pool
  • heroes ccl season 2 format and details - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 10Heroes CCL Season 2 – Format and Details (reddit)
  • AMA w/CCL Commissioner Jules Scott
  • 30k picks up Masters Clash team Wash the Heat

  • (reddit)

Sign-ups open

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship (EU)

  • Top-level eight-team EU championship, finishes with a LAN event in July in France.
  • Prize pool: 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifier tournaments will be played from January 23rd to February 14th. Winner of each tournament qualifies for the league, and four more teams qualify from playoffs on February 20-21.
  • The last open qualifier will be played on February 13-14. Registration closes on February 13th, 17:30 CET.

  • Click here for more details and registration.

30k & Chilly Mountain Off-Season Tournament (NA)

  • Open qualifier on February 20-21, main eight-team double-elimination tournament on February 27-28.
  • Prize pool: $750.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Rive: Love HotS (EU)

  • Russian-focused tournament organized by Rive Esports. Double elimination format with up to 32 teams, open for registration.
  • Prize pool: 150000 RUB (about $2000).
  • The tournament will be held on February 12-21, with each round of playoffs being played nearly every day. Registration closes on February 11th, 22:00 CET.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Qualifiers - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 10

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier #3

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

Qualifier standings

  1. The donuts – qualified for MCC – Iksir, Lauber, Qopen, Rutzou, Skogh
  2. The Hardos – 18 points (0-3 vs. The donuts)
  3. SoundLess – 15 points
  4. Rage&Quit Gaming – 12 points (1-3 vs. SoundLess)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #5

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. WildHeart – qualified for Storm Division – Buds, piTkiD, Unaverted, wearyday, Zergling
  2. The Fools Gaming (1-2 vs. WildHeart)
  3. WildHeart Omega (0-2 vs. The Fools Gambit) & Phoenix Rising Esports (0-2 vs. WildHeart)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #6

VOD

  1. TFzugrugs – qualified for Storm Division – adrenaline, fancypants, ibtingz, LegacY, RedRobot
  2. Phoenix Rising Esports (0-2 vs. TFzugrugs)
  3. The Fools Gaming (0-2 vs. TFzugrugs) & FAT Neptune (1-2 vs. Phoenix Rising Esports)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

Rive: Love Hots

  • Round 1 – 12 February 2020 at 18:00 MSK / 16:00 CET
  • Round 2 – 13 February 2020 at 13:00 MSK / 11:00 CET
  • Round 3 – 14 February 2020 at 13:00 MSK / 11:00 CET
  • Round 4 – 15 February 2020 at 18:00 MSK / 16:00 CET
  • Round 5 – 17 February 2020 at 18:00 MSK / 16:00 CET
  • Round 6 – 18 February 2020 at 18:00 MSK / 16:00 CET
  • Round 7 – 20 February 2020 at 13:00 MSK / 11:00 CET
  • Round 8 – 21 February 2020 at 13:00 MSK / 11:00 CET
  • khaldor - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 10Stream | Stream (Russian) | Bracket | Liquipedia

February 10 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Загрузка...
  • NGS Storm Division – qualifier #7 – day 1/2
  • 20:00 EST: qualifier round #1
  • 21:30 EST: show matches – Juan Direction vs. WildHeart & Anti-Clown Association vs. TFzugrugs
  • Stream | Stream 2 | Bracket | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

February 11 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

February 13 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

February 14 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 10" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *