Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 17

HeroesoftheStorm 4 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 17
Loading...

News


Sign-ups open

HeroesCCL (NA)

  • Top-level league played on NA servers, but open to players from all regions.
  • Teams select their rosters in a draft format. Free agent registration open until March 8th.
  • Click here for more details about free agent registration.

30k & Chilly Mountain Off-season Tournament (NA)

  • Open qualifiers on February 20-21, main eight-team double-elimination tournament on February 27-28.
  • Prize pool: $750.
  • Registration closes February 18th.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier #4

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  1. The Hardos – qualified for MCC – BadBenny, Cris, HasuObs, Nic, Yasu
  2. SoundLess – 18 points (0-3 vs. The Hardos)
  3. Go Next – 15 points
  4. Rage&Quit Gaming – 12 points (2-3 vs. Go Next)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #7

VODs: day 1, day 2 part 1, day 2 part 2

  1. The Fools Gambit – qualified for Storm Division – BBWcallme, EpicPlayer, Faatz, FlyestRaven, Kuebico
  2. Blunt Force Fun (0-2 vs. The Fools Gambit)
  3. Phoenix Rising Esports (0-2 vs. Blunt Force Fun) & WildHeart Omega (0-2 vs. The Fools Gambit)

Rive: Love HotS

VODs: day 1, day 2, day 4, day 6

Tournament is in progress; 12 teams are still in play when this is posted. Check the results in the official bracket or on Liquipedia.


Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

February 17 (Wednesday) – 18:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 17

PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

February 18 (Thursday) – 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST | 15:00 UTC | 16:00 CET | 18:00 MSK

  • Rive: Love HotS – day 7/10
  • Upper bracket quarterfinals: 30k vs. ArthasStroitHram; The Hardos vs. SoundLess; The donuts vs. Go Next; Chilly Mountain vs. Rage&Quit Gaming
  • Stream | Stream (Russian) | Bracket | Liquipedia

February 19 (Friday) – 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST | 15:00 UTC | 16:00 CET | 18:00 MSK

  • Rive: Love HotS – day 8/10
  • Lower bracket round 4/8: Inting for Rubles, URSS, MisiePysie, Stinky Sweaters vs. losers of upper bracket quarterfinals
  • Stream | Stream (Russian) | Bracket | Liquipedia

February 19 (Friday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

February 20 (Saturday) – 2:00 PST | 5:00 EST | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 13:00 MSK

Загрузка...

February 20 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

  • Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier playoffs
  • 18:00 CET: SoundLess (seed #1) vs. TBD (winner of seed #8 tiebreaker: pepeMLADY or Salty Pepper or Team DNA)
  • 20:00 CET: Go Next (#3) vs. Appetizing (#6)
  • Stream | Bracket | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

February 20 (Saturday) – 14:30 PST | 17:30 EST | 22:30 UTC | 23:30 CET

  • 30k & Chilly Mountain Off-season Tournament – qualifiers – day 1/2

  • Stream |
    1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 17Bracket

February 21 (Sunday) – 2:00 PST | 5:00 EST | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 13:00 MSK

February 21 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

  • Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier playoffs
  • 18:00 CET: Rage&Quit Gaming (#2) vs. Inting for Ruby (#7)
  • 20:00 CET: ArthasStroitHram (#4) vs. Stinky Sweaters (#5)
  • Stream | Bracket | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

February 21 (Sunday) – 14:30 PST | 17:30 EST | 22:30 UTC | 23:30 CET

  • 30k & Chilly Mountain Off-season Tournament – qualifiers – final day

  • Stream |
    1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 17Bracket

February 21 (Sunday) – 18:30 PST | 21:30 EST | 2:30 UTC | 3:30 CET

February 24 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 17" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *