Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 24

destiny2 7 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 24
Loading...

News

  • Icy Veins MastersClash Running League
  • NGS Storm Division S2 Week 2 Schedule
  • heroesccl season 2 draft order details - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 24HeroesCCL Season 2 Draft Order Details (reddit)
  • 2020: A Year in the Nexus (reddit)

Sign-ups open

HeroesCCL (NA)

  • Top-level league played on NA server, but open to players from all regions.
  • Prize pool: at least $33600.
  • Teams select their rosters in a draft format. Free agent registration open until March 8th.
  • Click here for more details about free agent registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier playoffs

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  • 8th place decider before the playoffs won by Team DNA (2-1 vs. pepeMLADY, 2-0 vs. Salty Pepper)

Playoff matches (winner of each match qualified for MCC):

  • SoundLess 3-1 Team DNA
  • Go Next 3-2 Appetizing
  • Inting for Ruby 3-1 Rage&Quit Gaming
  • ArthasStroitHram 3-1 Stinky Sweaters

Qualified team rosters:

  • SoundLess: FarlendeR, Nenopi, Shamzik, SirIceCream, zwHydra
  • Go Next: bLaDe, Chelvin, Skynox, StarZerg, Wit
  • Inting for Ruby: BabyHoudini, Fish777, Hat, Knox, MindHawk
  • ArthasStroitHram: Bishepss, CkiLL9l, Denardo, Murenas, Stalk


NGS Storm Division

  • Juan Direction 3-0 Chilly Mountain Academy (
    918392126 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 24VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 2-3 TFzugrugs (VOD)
  • Heavy Impact 3-0 The Fools Gambit (VOD)
  • TFzugrugs 3-0 The Fools Gambit (VOD)
  • ReGen 2-3 WildHeart (VOD)

Rive: Love HotS

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 7, day 8 part 1, day 8 part 2, day 9, day 10

  1. The Hardos – BadBenny, Cris, HasuObs, K3rilli4n, Nic
  2. 30k (0-3 vs. The Hardos)
  3. The Donuts (1-3 vs. 30k)
  4. Chilly Mountain (2-3 vs. 30k)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

February 25 (Thursday) – 18:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 24

PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

February 26 (Friday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

February 27 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

February 27 (Saturday) – 14:30 PST | 17:30 EST | 22:30 UTC | 23:30 CET

Загрузка...

February 28 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

February 28 (Sunday) – 14:30 PST | 17:30 EST | 22:30 UTC | 23:30 CET

February 28 (Sunday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 1 (Monday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 2 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 3 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 24" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *