Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 3

HeroesoftheStorm 7 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 3
Loading...

News

  • 30k & Chilly Mountain Off-Season Tournament
  • heroesccl organization application announcement - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 3Sidestep Kings leave CCL – org applications now open (reddit)
  • The Heroes CCL Awards (reddit)

  • (reddit)

Sign-ups open

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship (EU)

  • Top-level eight-team EU championship, finishes with a LAN event in July in France.
  • Prize pool: 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifier tournaments will be played from January 23rd to February 14th. Winner of each tournament qualifies for the league, and four more teams qualify from playoffs on February 20-21.
  • The next qualifier will be played on February 6-7. Registration closes on February 6th, 17:30 CET.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Storm Division – Season 2 (NA)

  • Top-level eight-team NA league.
  • Prize pool: crowdfunded.
  • Seven teams will qualify through seven single elimination tournaments. The next qualifier will be played on February 10-11. Registration closes on February 7th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

30k & Chilly Mountain Off-Season Tournament (NA)

  • Open qualifier on February 20-21, main eight-team double-elimination tournament on February 27-28.
  • Prize pool: $750.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – qualifier #2

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

Qualifier standings

  1. Chilly Mountain – qualified for MCC – Azyrite, BananaH, berghult, Jia, Makke
  2. The donuts – 18 points (1-3 vs. Chilly Mountain)
  3. The Hardos – 15 points
  4. Go Next – 12 points (0-3 vs. The Hardos)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #4

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Juan Direction – qualified for Storm Division – Coffee, CookieMan, JuanPablo64, Quantum, ReT
  2. WildHeart (0-2 vs. Juan Direction)
  3. Phoenix Rising Esports (0-2 vs. Juan Direction) & Blunt Force Fun (1-2 vs. WildHeart)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

February 3 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - February 3

PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

February 4 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Загрузка...

February 6 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

February 7 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

February 10 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

February 11 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – February 3" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *