Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 13

HeroesoftheStorm 5 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 13
Loading...

News

  • CCL Top 4 Playoffs – Everything You Need To Know For The Next Two Weeks
  • playlist?list=PLmHhGKzRGhKT 6s0NekB1 GdNVWPBzTIO - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 13META Madness Event fully available on YouTube now – casted by Khaldor & Trikslyr (Grand Final & 3rd Place) (reddit)
  • WildHeart vs Oxygen: Preview
  • The Philosophy of WildHeart Esports
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Playoffs Week 1 Advanced Statistics

Sign-ups open

Masters Clash Championship (EU)

  • Top-level eight-team EU championship, finishes with a LAN event in July in France.
  • Prize pool: 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifier tournaments will be played from January 23rd to February 14th. Winner of each tournament qualifies for the league, and four more teams qualify from playoffs on February 20-21.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Storm Division – Season 2 (NA)

  • Top-level eight-team NA league.
  • Prize pool: crowdfunded.
  • Six teams will qualify through six single elimination tournaments. The next qualifier will be played on January 20-21. Registration closes on January 17th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details; registration link for qualifier #3 is here.

Nexus Gaming Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur league with several divisions for teams on different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on January 24th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

HeroesCCL – stepladder playoffs

  • Granit Gaming 3-0 Chilly Mountain (VOD)
  • Simplicity 3-1 Granit Gaming (VOD)
  • Sidestep Kings 1-3 Simplicity (VOD)
  • 30k 0-3 Simplicity (VOD)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #1

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Chilly Mountain Academy – qualifier for Storm Division – bkbgrnjefek, JTR, Mysticleez, noah, Tempest
  2. Anti-Clown Association (0-2 vs. Chilly Mountain Academy)
  3. Juan Direction (1-2 vs. Anti-Clown Association) & WildHeart Alpha (0-2 vs. Chilly Mountain Academy)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

January 13 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 13

PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 14 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 16 (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

Загрузка...
  • HeroesCCL – playoffs
  • 16:00 EST – upper bracket semifinal: CrowdControl vs. Simplicity
  • 18:00 EST – upper bracket semifinal: WildHeart Esports vs. Oxygen Esports
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

January 17 (Sunday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – playoffs
  • 16:00 EST – upper bracket final: winner of CC-SIM vs. winner of WH-OXG
  • 18:00 EST – lower bracket semifinal: loser of CC-SIM vs. loser of WH-OXG
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

January 20 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 21 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 13" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *