Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 20

HeroesoftheStorm 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 20
Loading...

News

  • NGS Storm Division Qualifier 4 (Jan 27th & 28th)
  • NGS Season 11 Registration Closing Soon
  • Zul'jin is banned from CCL for Finals this Saturday
  • aWYcG OUeg?t=20789 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 20Legendary last 10 minutes of the CrowdControl vs. Oxygen Esports series (reddit)
  • WildHeart Esports vs. Oxygen Esports – post-match thread
  • WildHeart Esports vs. Simplicity – post-match thread
  • The Disgraceful Engineering Skills of Volskaya Industries
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Playoffs Week 2 Advanced Statistics
  • CCL Final Four TRASH TALK THREAD

Sign-ups open

Masters Clash Championship (EU)

  • Top-level eight-team EU championship, finishes with a LAN event in July in France.
  • Prize pool: 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifier tournaments will be played from January 23rd to February 14th. Winner of each tournament qualifies for the league, and four more teams qualify from playoffs on February 20-21.
  • The next qualifier will be played on January 23-24. Registration closes on January 23rd, 16:30 CET.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Storm Division – Season 2 (NA)

  • Top-level eight-team NA league.
  • Prize pool: crowdfunded.
  • Six teams will qualify through six single elimination tournaments. The next qualifier will be played on January 27-28. Registration closes on January 24th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Nexus Gaming Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur league with several divisions for teams on different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on January 24th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here or here for more details and registration.

Results

HeroesCCL – playoffs

  • Upper bracket semifinal #1: CrowdControl 1-3 Simplicity (VOD)
  • Upper bracket semifinal #2: WildHeart Esports 3-1 Oxygen Esports (VOD)
  • Upper bracket final: Simplicity 3-1 WildHeart Esports (VOD)
  • Lower bracket semifinal: CrowdControl 3-2 Oxygen Esports (VOD)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #1

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Anti-Clown Association – qualified for Storm Division – adrenaline, Gotfilth, Kelsier, MyPalVince, SHreddedWInd
  2. Juan Direction (0-2 vs. Anti-Clown Association)
  3. WildHeart Omega (0-2 vs. Anti-Clown Association) & WildHeart Alpha (0-2 vs. Juan Direction)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

January 20 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 20

PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 21 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 23 (Saturday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

Загрузка...

January 23 (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – playoffs – final day
  • 16:00 EST – lower bracket final: WildHeart Esports vs. CrowdControl (best-of-5)
  • 18:00 EST – Grand Final: Simplicity vs. winner of WH-CC (best-of-7 with one map advantage for Simplicity)
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

January 24 (Sunday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

January 27 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 28 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 20" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *