Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 27

HeroesoftheStorm 4 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 27
Loading...

News

  • Simplicity wins season 1 of CCL in a 4-0 final against WildHeart Esports
  • 1353127587908907016 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 27CCL season 2 coming Spring 2021 (reddit)
  • Sidestep Kings leave CCL, effective February 15 (reddit)
  • NGS Storm Division Qualifier Update (Details on 5th, 6th and 7th Qualifier!)
  • Zul'jin was unbanned for the last week of CCL
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Final Week Advanced Statistics

Sign-ups open

Masters Clash Championship (EU)

  • Top-level eight-team EU championship, finishes with a LAN event in July in France.
  • Prize pool: 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifier tournaments will be played from January 23rd to February 14th. Winner of each tournament qualifies for the league, and four more teams qualify from playoffs on February 20-21.
  • The next qualifier will be played on January 30-31. Registration closes on January 30th, 17:30 CET.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Storm Division – Season 2 (NA)

  • Top-level eight-team NA league.
  • Prize pool: crowdfunded.
  • Seven teams will qualify through seven single elimination tournaments. The next qualifier will be played on February 3-4. Registration closes on January 31st, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

HeroesCCL – playoffs

VODs: lower bracket final – WH vs. CC (


), Grand Final – SIM vs. WH
  1. Simplicity – Hosty, Kure, KZN, LegacY, Lutano, Mascarade
  2. WildHeart Esports (0-4 vs. Simplicity)
  3. CrowdControl (1-3 vs. WildHeart Esports)
  4. Oxygen Esports (2-3 vs. CrowdControl)
  5. 30k (0-3 vs. Simplicity)
  6. Sidestep Kings (1-3 vs. Simplicity)
  7. Granit Gaming (1-3 vs. Simplicity)
  8. Chilly Mountain (0-3 vs. Granit Gaming)

Masters Clash Championship – qualifier #1

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  1. Wash the Heat – qualified for MCC – Daykwaza, Dynouh, Mascarade, Ultralisk, XraYY
  2. The donuts – 18 points (1-3 vs. Wash the Heat)
  3. ArthasStroitHram – 15 points
  4. Chilly Mountain – 12 points (2-3 vs. ArthasStroitHram)

NGS Storm Division – qualifier #3

VODs: day 1, day 2 part 1, day 2 part 2

  1. ReGen – qualified for Storm Division – Cascon, Dynouh, hosty, KZN, porky
  2. Juan Direction (1-2 vs. ReGen)
  3. The Fools Gambit (0-2 vs. Juan Direction) & WildHeart Omega (0-2 vs. ReGen)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

January 27 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 27

PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 28 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Загрузка...

January 30 (Saturday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

January 31 (Sunday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

February 3 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

February 4 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 27" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *