Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 6

HeroesoftheStorm 4 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 6
Loading...

News

  • 1346565665449250816 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 6CCL Playoff Schedule for this Weekend (reddit)
  • NGS Storm Division Qualifier 1: Jan 6th/7th
  • NGS Storm Division Qualifier 2: Jan 13th/14th
  • NGS Season 11 Registration NOW OPEN (Closes Jan 24th)
  • NGS Free Agent Combine (Jan 11th & 15th) Open to all – Signups close January 8th
  • All META Madness VODs – including playoffs and final

Sign-ups open

NGS Storm Division – Season 2 (NA)

  • Top-level eight-team NA league.
  • Prize pool: crowdfunded.
  • Six teams will qualify through six single elimination tournaments. The next qualifier will be played on January 6th-7th. Registration closes on January 3rd, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Nexus Gaming Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur league with several divisions for teams on different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on January 24th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Free Agent Combine (NA)

  • Organized play for free agents to find a team for NGS Season 11.
  • The Combine will run from 19:00 EDT to 23:59 EDT on January 11th and January 15th. Registration closes on January 8th, 23:59 PST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

ReGen New Year’s Bash

  1. Simplicity Esports Academy – adrenaline, fancypants, ibtingz, LegacY, zugrug
  2. CrowdControl Academy (1-3 vs. Simplicity Esports Academy) – Hebi, Infrared, MasonBlaze, Mokka, Tremor
  3. Anticlown Association (0-2 vs. Simplicity Esports Academy) & Team Alexander (1-2 vs. CrowdControl Academy)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

January 6 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - January 6

PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

January 7 (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Загрузка...

January 9 (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – playoffs
  • 16:00 EST – stepladder match #1: Granit Gaming vs. Chilly Mountain
  • 18:00 EST – stepladder match #2: Simplicity vs. winner of stepladder match #1
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

January 10 (Sunday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – playoffs
  • 16:00 EST – stepladder match #3: Sidestep Kings vs. winner of stepladder match #2
  • 18:00 EST – stepladder match #4: 30k vs. winner of stepladder match #3
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – January 6" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *