Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – July 29

HeroesoftheStorm 5 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - July 29
Loading...

News

  • Panda Cup #3 – Signups are still open!
  • The Storm is coming in tonight! Storm Division Qualifier 1
  • NGS Storm Division Qualifier 2 Registration OPEN! (Played on Aug 5th-6th)
  • NGS S10 Free Agent Combine August 11th! Open to All!
  • Chilly Mountain Supercup II | $300 Pool
  • NGS Season 9 wrap up. Looking forward to Season 10

Sign-ups open

Panda Cup (EU)

  • Prize pool:
    overview - Wednesday Esports Discussion - July 29crowdfunded + 20000 RUB (about $280) – currently about $1150 in total
  • The last out of three qualifier cups will be played on July 30th. Registration closes 17:00 CEST, one hour before the cup starts.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division (NA)

  • Prize pool: crowdfunded – currently about $1000
  • The second out of six qualifiers will be played on August 5-6. Registration closes on August 2nd, 23:59 PDT.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

NGS Free Agent Combine (NA)

  • The tournament will be played on August 11th. Registration closes on August 9th, 23:59 PDT.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Chilly Mountain Supercup II (NA)

  • Prize pool: $300
  • The tournament will be played on August 22-23. Registration closes on August 22nd, 13:00 EST.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Panda Cup – qualifier cup #2

VOD

  1. Washed Up (2-1 vs. Feel the Heat) – HasuObs, Iksir, Mascarade, Nic, Tai
  2. Feel the Heat
  3. pepeMLADY (0-2 vs. Washed Up) & Shamzik's gameplay (0-2 vs. Feel the Heat)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

July 29 (Wednesday) – 17:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - July 29

PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

July 30 (Thursday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

July 30 (Thursday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

Загрузка...

July 31 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

August 1 (Saturday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

August 2 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

August 5 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

August 6 (Thursday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – July 29" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *