Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 12

HeroesoftheStorm 10 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12

The content of the article

Loading...

Results

  • eu division s season 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12Heroes Lounge Division S EU
    • Divine Vendetta 0-3 La French Team
    • Go Next 0-3 Nothing Left
    • Team Russia 1-3 Wind and Rain
    • Granit Gaming 3-0 Washed up
    • Team Russia 3-1 Go Next
    • Washed up 3-0 Divine Vendetta
  • Heroes Lounge Division S NA
    • The Lost Boys 3-2 Close To Death
    • Order of the Sleeping Dragon 3-2 Revive Esports
    • Close To Death 3-1 Celeb Gaming
  • HeroesHype Premier Series EU – Cup 3
    1. another washed up (2-0 vs. Nautilus Support)
    2. Nautilus Support
    3. Granit Gaming (2-1 vs. Team Russia)
    4. Team Russia
  • HeroesHype Premier Series NA – Cup 3
    1. Team Feedem (2-0 vs. Team Gangang)
    2. Team Gangang
    3. Order of the Sleeping Dragon (2-0 vs. Inting for Globes)
    4. Inting for Globes

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar.
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

  • June 11-16 – Heroes Festival – preseason tournament in Korea, no English stream.
  • June 13 (Thursday) – 12:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12PDT | 15:00 EDT | 19:00 UTC | 21:00 CEST
  • June 13 (Thursday) – 18:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs. Team Good Guys
  • June 15 (Saturday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Celeb Gaming vs. Looking For Work
  • June 17 (Monday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • Heroes Lounge Division S
    • Team Good Guys vs. Close To Death
  • June 18 (Tuesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series
    • EU Cup #4 – Day 1

    • Stream
  • June 18 (Tuesday) – 18:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series
    • NA Cup #4 – Day 1

    • Stream
  • June 19 (Wednesday) – 10:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - June 12PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series
    • EU Cup #4 – Day 2 (semifinals and final)
  • June 19 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series
    • NA Cup #4 – Day 2 (semifinals and final)

Pro

For those looking to watch some high level Heroes play, these are the tournaments to check out.

Загрузка...
  • Heroes Lounge Division S is Heroes Lounge's plan to #saveHotS by organizing EU and NA leagues with a round robin format for the best Heroes players in their regions. Division S' prize pool is gathered through crowdfunding and already exceeds $16k. Their English stream is usually cast by Khaldor in EU and Bahamut and Gravesville in NA. HeroesHype Premier Series is a series of cups for EU and NA teams organized by HeroesHype. The series has a minimum prize pool of $40k for 2019, which is expanding through crowdfunding. Each split per region will consist of 6 Open Cups taking place every two weeks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, culminating in the Finals at the end of every 3.5 months.
  • Masters Clash is a recently announced European competition aiming to have a prize pool of €5000 and finals played on LAN. The tournament aims to get €6k in crowdfunding to fund the prizes and cover other costs. It is supported by the French caster Malganyr.
  • HeroesHearth Fight Night is a best-of-5 series played every two weeks between top NA teams. The winner stays and the other team changes every match. The matches are cast by JHow and Halorin.

Amateur

If you are looking to play some competitive Heroes matches on any level, these leagues are for you.

  • Heroes Lounge is the largest amateur league for Heroes of the Storm for all skill levels with live streamed games almost every day on Twitch. They offer leagues in EU and NA, divided into 7 divisions in EU and 5 divisions in NA for teams of different skill levels. Some of the matches are cast by their casters, including Khaldor – you can find a calendar of streamed matches here.
  • Nexus Gaming Series is an amateur league for players in North America. Signups for season 7 have recently started.
  • /heroes-open is another amateur league for North American players organized by slash.gg.
  • Heroes Draft is an Elo based “Hero League” style league where captains are picked and choose their players much like backyard football or kickball, played on NA servers.

Regional

  • For The Beard is a league played for players in Latin America, currently looking for support in crowdfunding. More details about the tournament can be found here.

Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 12" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top-10 Best Video Games of 2018 So Far

2018 has been a stellar year for video game fans, and there's still more to come. The list for the Best Games of So Far!

Top-10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2019

With 2018 bringing such incredible titles to gaming, it's no wonder everyone's already looking forward to 2019's offerings. All the best new games slated for a 2019 release, fans all over the world want to dive into these anticipated games!

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *