Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 17

HeroesoftheStorm 3 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 17
Loading...

This time actually on a Wednesday! 😀


News


Sign-ups open

Athena Championship by Heroes Lounge (EU)

  • Women-only tournament on March 27th open to players of all skill levels.
  • Swiss tournament format allows everyone to play for the entire day without being eliminated.
  • Sign-ups close on March 19th, 23:59 CET.

  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

2021 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 17

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  • Inting for Ruby 0-3 The Donuts
  • SoundLess 3-1 ArthasStroitHram
  • Go Next 0-3 Chilly Mountain
  • 30k 0-3 The Hardos


NGS Storm Division

  • TFzugrugs 3-2 ReGen (
    947259029 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 17VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 3-1 Chilly Mountain Academy (VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-2 Heavy Impact (VOD)
  • The Fools Gambit 0-3 ReGen (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 17 (Wednesday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 17

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 20 (Saturday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 20 (Saturday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 21 (Sunday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

Загрузка...

March 21 (Sunday) – 16:00 PDT | 19:00 EDT | 23:00 UTC | 0:00 CET

March 22 (Monday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 1:00 CET

March 24 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 25 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 17" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *