Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 24

HeroesoftheStorm 5 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 24

The content of the article

Loading...

News

  • NGS Storm Divison Week 6 Schedule
  • Icy Veins Masters Clash – Recap & Ranking Round 4
  • HeroesCCL Free Agent Tournament #1 is this weekend
  • Don't miss the Athena Championship this Saturday
  • 570844 hots the road to paris - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 24The Road to Paris: Masters Clash Championship Preview (reddit)

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  • Chilly Mountain 2-3 SoundLess (

    )
  • Go Next 3-0 Inting for Ruby
  • ArthasStroitHram 0-3 The Hardos
  • 30k 3-0 The Donuts


NGS Storm Division

  • Chilly Mountain Academy 0-3 Heavy Impact (
    953381279 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 24VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-2 TFzugrugs (VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 1-3 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • The Fools Gambit 1-3 WildHeart (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 25 (Thursday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 24

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 26 (Friday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 21:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – Free Agent Tournament #1 – day 1/3
  • Only community streams on Friday – look on Twitch |
    Schedule |
    FreeAgentTournament1 Bracket - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 24Bracket

March 27 (Saturday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 27 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 21:00 CET

March 28 (Sunday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

Загрузка...

March 28 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

March 28 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

March 29 (Monday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

March 31 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

April 1 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 24" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *