Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 3

HeroesoftheStorm 3 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 3
Loading...

News


Sign-ups open

HeroesCCL (NA)

  • Top-level league played on NA server, but open to players from all regions.
  • Prize pool: at least $33600.
  • Teams select their rosters in a draft format. Free agent registration open until March 8th.
  • Click here for a list of currently registered free agents.
  • Click here for more details about free agent registration.

Heroes Lounge Nexus Forces Tournament (EU)

  • High level tournament for teams not qualified for the Masters Clash Championship.
  • Top 4 teams will play in a finale against the bottom 4 teams from MCC.
  • Prize pool: at least 800€.
  • The first qualifier will be played on March 6-7.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1 part 1, day 1 part 2, day 2

  • The Donuts 3-0 Go Next
  • The Hardos 3-0 SoundLess
  • Inting for Ruby 0-3 ArthasStroitHram
  • 30k 3-2 Chilly Mountain


NGS Storm Division

  • Heavy Impact 3-0 Juan Direction (
    928543802 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 3VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 0-3 WildHeart
  • TFzugrugs 3-1 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-0 Chilly Mountain Academy (VOD)

30k & Chilly Mountain Off-season Tournament

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Simplicity – hosty, Kure, LegacY, Lutano, Mascarade
  2. Anti-Clown Association (0-3 vs. Simplicity)
  3. Heavy Impact (2-3 vs. Anti-Clown Association)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 5 (Friday) – 18:00
PST - Wednesday Esports Discussion - March 3

PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 6 (Saturday) – 4:00 PST | 7:00 EST | 12:00 UTC | 13:00 CET

March 6 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

Загрузка...

March 7 (Sunday) – 4:00 PST | 7:00 EST | 12:00 UTC | 13:00 CET

March 7 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 7 (Sunday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 8 (Monday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 10 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 3" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *