Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 14

HeroesoftheStorm 6 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14
Loading...

News

  • NGS Storm Division Week 6 Schedule
  • CCL VODs & Replay files from week 3 of exhibition matches
  • ccl transactions update - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14CCL Transactions Update (reddit)

  • (reddit)
  • CCL week 2 exhibition matches:

    (reddit),

    (reddit)
  • Maps of Madness NA tournament with $400 prize pool by Chilly Mountain and Shadow Gaming on October 17

Sign-ups open

Nexus Cup (EU/France)

  • French tournament, requires at least a partially French-speaking team. Check the rules for exact details.
  • Prize pool: 2500€
  • Group stage will be played on October 17-18 (?), final brackets on October 31-November 1. Registration closes on October 17.

  • Click here for more details and registration.

Maps of Madness (by Shadow Gaming & Chilly Mountain) (NA)

  • Played on October 17th.
  • Prize pool: $400
  • information - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14
    Click here for more details and registration.

Chilly Mountain Heroes of the Harvest (Korea)

  • Played on the Korean server on October 24-25.
  • Prize pool: $500
  • info?infoTab=details - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14Click here for more details and registration.

Judo's Haunted Mines Extravaganza (NA, 3v3)


Results

Season 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division
  • The Other Koreans 0-3 Chilly Mountain (VOD)
  • ReGen 2-3 Team Alexander (VOD)
  • Team Exodia 3-0 CTON (VOD)
  • Team Alexander 2-3 Chilly Mountain (VOD)
  • ReGen 0-3 Velocity (VOD)
  • The Other Koreans 0-3 Team Exodia (VOD)

HeroesHearth CCL – exhibition matches

  • VODs:

    ,

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

October 15 (Thursday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 14

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 16 (Friday) – 19:30 PDT | 22:30 EDT | 2:30 UTC | 4:30 CEST

Загрузка...

October 17 (Saturday) – 8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 15:00 UTC | 17:00 CEST

October 17 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth CCL – Draft Show
  • Stream

October 20 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 21 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 22 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 23 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 14" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *