Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 2

HeroesoftheStorm 10 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 2
Loading...

News


Sign-ups open

  • HeroesHype Premier Series (EU, NA)
    • Cups played every two weeks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, registration for each cup is separate – next cup on October 15-16.
    • Prize pool: at least $10000 per region for the entire season, crowdfunding here.
    • Best teams qualify for playoffs, which will be played on October 22-24.
  • Nexus Contest (EU, national teams)
  • All Hallows Cup #4 (EU)
    • Registration closes not later than October 5th.
    • Prize pool: at least £650 and Razer headsets for winners, crowdfunding here.
    • Open qualifier played on October 5-6, main tournament on October 18-20.

Results


Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

Загрузка...
  • HotS: Revival Season 3 – check schedule and result on
    Season 3#Results - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 2Liquipedia (might add here and to the calendar later).
  • October 2 (Wednesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 EU Cup #5
    • 3rd place match: Go Next vs. Tank Changed
    • Final: aLbeus'r fnaculb vs. Washed Up
    • Stream | Details
  • October 5 (Saturday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST
  • October 6 (Sunday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST

Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 2" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *