Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 30

HeroesoftheStorm 2 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30
Loading...

News

  • division s qualifiers update - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30
    Signups for the first Division S Season 2 qualifier are now open for both EU and NA! (reddit)
  • division s returning teams update - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30
    Division S Season 2 – Returning Teams Update (reddit)

Sign-ups open

  • Heroes Lounge Division S Season 2 qualifiers (EU, NA)
    • Four qualifier tournaments played from November 16th to December 8th, finishing with the Crucible on December 15th.
    • Four spots to take in the EU league, five in NA. Remaining spots taken by top teams from last year.
    • Prize pool crowdfunded:
      eu divs s2 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30EU, NA.

    • Click here for more details.
  • Nexus Gaming Series Season 8 (NA)
    • Click here for more details.
  • For The Beard (Brazil, NA)
    • Click here for more details.

Results

  • eu premier series phase 2 playoffs - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30HeroesHype Premier Series EU Playoffs
    1. aLbeus'r fnaculb (4-0 vs. Tank Changed)
    2. Tank Changed
    3. Washed Up (0-3 vs. Tank Changed)
    4. Vikingafabriken 2.0 (0-2 vs. Tank Changed)
    5. Go Next (0-2 vs. Tank Changed) and Feel the Heat (0-2 vs. Vikingafabriken 2.0)
    6. Porc9 (0-2 vs. Go Next) and Hold my Beer (1-2 vs. Feel the Heat)
  • HeroesHype Premier Series NA Playoffs
    1. LFW (4-3 vs. Team Feedem)
    2. Team Feedem
    3. CTV Bulgogi (1-3 vs. LFW)
    4. PED's (1-2 vs. CTV Bulgogi)
    5. Close To Death (0-2 vs. CTV Bulgogi) and Inting for Globes (0-2 vs. PED's)
    6. Storm League Crusaders (0-2 vs. CTV Bulgogi) and Broken Alliance (0-2 vs. Inting for Globes)
  • Tespa Collegiate Series
    1. Varsity Blues (3-2 vs. CSULB Razorgrins)
    2. CSULB Razorgrins
    3. No KTZ Ban PLS (1-3 vs. CSULB Razorgrins) and Mochrie is Toxic (1-3 vs. Varsity Blues)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

Загрузка...
  • No esports this week, I guess? The closest matches will be the Nexus Contest group stage on November 9th and 10th. Full schedule
    matches - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30here.
  • November 1 (Friday) – 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 18:00 UTC | 19:00 CET
    • BlizzCon Opening Ceremony
    • Not esports. Contains major announcements about Blizzard games, might or might not include Heroes announcements.
    • Stream |
      Full BlizzCon schedule
  • November 1 (Friday) – 15:15
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 30PDT | 18:15 EDT | 22:15 UTC | 23:15 CET
    • BlizzCon panel: Heroes of the Storm Update
    • Not esports. We don't know much about the panel's content except for the rather self-explanatory title.
    • Requires a BlizzCon Virtual Ticket to watch. Live updates (text+screenshots) will be provided by the subreddit moderators, look for a sticky thread around the time the panel starts.
    • Stream (with a Virtual Ticket) |
      Full BlizzCon schedule

Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 30" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *