Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 9

HeroesoftheStorm 2 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 9

The content of the article

Loading...

News

  • 23179289 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 9Blizzard bans Hearthstone pro player Blitzchung and two casters for showing support for Hong Kong protests (reddit)
  • For The Beard Latin America And North American Tournaments
  • NGS winners announcement + Mead Hall
  • HotS: Revival Season 3 Highlights: Day 2, Day 3, Day 4
  • More ZaneHyde's guides: Storm League 101, Storm League 102

Sign-ups open

  • HeroesHype Premier Series (EU, NA)
    • Cups played every two weeks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, registration for each cup is separate – next cup on October 15-16.
    • Prize pool: at least $10000 per region for the entire season, crowdfunding here.
    • Best teams qualify for playoffs, which will be played on October 22-24.
  • Nexus Contest (EU, national teams)
  • For The Beard (Brazil, NA)
    • Click here for more details.

Results


Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

Загрузка...
  • October 10 (Thursday) – 4:00
    PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 9PDT | 7:00 EDT | 11:00 UTC | 13:00 CEST | 20:00 KST
    • HotS: Revival – Season 3 – group stage
    • 20:00 KST – Group A decider match (bo5): KINGJeongSeok vs. The Black
    • 22:00 KST – Group B decider match (bo5): KTH vs. Flying Tech Ho
    • Stream (Korean) | Liquipedia
  • October 12 (Saturday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST
  • October 13 (Sunday) – 5:00 PDT | 8:00 EDT | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CEST | 21:00 KST
    • HotS: Revival – Season 3 – playoffs
    • Semifinal #1 (bo7): Apple vs. winner of group B decider match (Apple starts with one map advantage)
    • Stream (Korean) | Liquipedia
  • October 13 (Sunday) – 12:30 PDT | 15:30 EDT | 19:30 UTC | 21:30 CEST
  • October 15 (Tuesday) – 5:00 PDT | 8:00 EDT | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CEST | 21:00 KST
    • HotS: Revival – Season 3 – playoffs
    • Semifinal #2 (bo7): HHACK vs. winner of group A decider match (HHACK starts with one map advantage)
    • Stream (Korean) | Liquipedia
  • October 15 (Tuesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 EU Cup #6 – Day 1
    • Stream | Details
  • October 15 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
  • October 16 (Wednesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 EU Cup #6 – Day 2 (finals)
    • Stream | Details
  • October 16 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 NA Cup #6 – Day 2 (finals; can be moved to day 1)

    • Stream |
      na premier series phase 2 cup 6 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 9Details

Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 9" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *