Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 16

HeroesoftheStorm 8 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16
Loading...

News


Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out


.

Chilly Mountain Ice Cold EU Cup (NA)

  • Prize pool: $400
  • The tournament will be played on September 19-20. Registration probably closes one hour before the tournament begins (September 19, 15:00 CEST).
  • Click here or here for more details and registration.

Nexus Cup (EU/France)

  • French tournament, requires at least a partially French-speaking team. Check the rules for exact details.
  • Prize pool: 2500€
  • Group stage will be played on October 17-18, final brackets on October 31-November 1. Registration closes on October 17.

  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Season 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division
  • ReGen 3-2 CTON (

    )
  • Team Alexander 3-2 VGM Gaming (

    )
  • CTON 1-3 The Other Koreans (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

September 16 (Wednesday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 17 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 18 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Загрузка...

September 19 (Saturday) – 7:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

PDT | 10:00 EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST

September 19 (Saturday) – 16:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

PDT | 19:00 EDT | 23:00 UTC | 1:00 CEST
  • JMcGPlays ARAM Tournament
  • Participating teams: Anti-Clown Association, Chilly Mountain, Fake Koreans, Wildheart Gaming
  • Stream |
    Details

September 20 (Sunday) – 7:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

PDT | 10:00 EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST

September 20 (Sunday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 16

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 21 (Monday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 16" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *