Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 30

HeroesoftheStorm 8 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30
Loading...

News


Sign-ups open

Nexus Cup (EU/France)

  • French tournament, requires at least a partially French-speaking team. Check the rules for exact details.
  • Prize pool: 2500€
  • Group stage will be played on October 17-18, final brackets on October 31-November 1. Registration closes on October 17.
  • information - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30
    Click here for more details and registration.

Chilly Mountain Heroes of the Harvest (Korea)

  • Played on the Korean server on October 24-25.
  • Prize pool: $500
  • info?infoTab=details - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30Click here for more details and registration.

Judo's Haunted Mines Extravaganza (NA, 3v3)


Results

Season 1 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division
  • Team Exodia 2-3 VGM Gaming (

    )
  • ReGen 3-0 The Other Koreans (

    )
  • CTON 0-3 Chilly Mountain (VOD)
  • ReGen 0-3 VGM Gaming (VOD: part 1, part 2)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

October 1 (Thursday) – 18:00
PDT - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30

PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 3 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

Загрузка...
  • HeroesHearth CCL – free agent exhibition matches
  • Match 1: EpicPlayer, Faatz, GNChelvin, JHow, Salvaje vs. LEPotiBoss, Lockdown, Marlow, MyPalVince, Nurok
  • Match 2: Hosty, MadaraUchiha, RedRobot, TFNazmas, Wearyday vs. Budshin, CorgiBooty, fancypants, HoTcHo, Mokka
  • Stream

October 3 (Saturday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 4 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth CCL – free agent exhibition matches
  • Match 1: Ascension, Galnegunnar, GGSvampgroot, Munky, PyratRum vs. bLaDe, JTR, KilluZiioN, Nightvision, OpaDopa
  • Match 2: Dynouh, Kwazaa, Mercy, Riokaii, ZaneHyde vs. Burger, Cascon, Nintorii, Prismaticism, Skogh
  • Stream

October 4 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

October 7 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 30" for game Heroes of the Storm.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *