Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 4

HeroesoftheStorm 7 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 4

The content of the article

Loading...

Sign-ups open

  • HeroesHype Premier Series (
    heroeshype premier series europe - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 4EU, NA)
    • Prize pool: at least $10000 per region for the entire season, donate here.
    • Cups played every two weeks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, registration for each cup is separate – next cup on September 10-11.
    • Best teams qualify for playoffs on October 22-24.
  • All Hallows Cup #4 (EU)
    • Prize pool: at least £650, donate here.
    • Registration closes not later than October 5th.
    • Open qualifier played on October 5-6, main tournament on October 18-20.
  • Nexus Contest (EU, national teams)

Results

  • HeroesHype Premier Series EU Cup #2
    1. Granit Gaming (2-1 vs. Grzegorz Brzęczyszczykiewicz)
    2. Grzegorz Brzęczyszczykiewicz
    3. Vikingafabriken (2-0 vs. Washed France)
    4. Washed France
  • HeroesHype Premier Series NA Cup #2
    1. Team Feedem (2-0 vs. Close To Death)
    2. Close To Death
    3. Broken Alliance Gaming (2-1 vs. PED's)
    4. PED's
  • Gold League
    • September 2: KiTN 0-2 SPT-badboy | BTG-COUGAR 1-1 Tsunami | HOTS 2-0 OFD | TheOne 0-2 CE
    • September 3: OFD 0-2 BTG-COUGAR | KiTN 0-2 TheOne | SPT-badboy 0-2 HOTS | Tsunami 1-1 CE

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

Загрузка...
  • September 10 (Tuesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 EU Cup #3 – Day 1
    • Stream | Details
  • September 10 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
  • September 11 (Wednesday) – 3:30 PDT | 6:30 EDT | 10:30 UTC | 12:30 CEST | 18:30
    China
    • Gold League
    • TheOne vs. Tsunami | CE vs. OFD | KiTN vs. HOTS | SPT-badboy vs. BTG-COUGAR
    • b4ithoven - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 4
      Stream |
      heroes tournament - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 4Website
    | Liquipedia
  • September 11 (Wednesday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 EU Cup #3 – 3rd place match and final
    • Stream | Details
  • September 11 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST
    • HeroesHype Premier Series – Phase 2 NA Cup #3 – 3rd place match and final

    • Stream |
      na premier series phase 2 cup 3 - Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 4Details

  • Resources

    Source: Original link


    Loading...
    © Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 4" for game Heroes of the Storm.


    Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

    2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

    Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

    2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

    You Might Also Like

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *