StarCraft

Match Thread: Maru, TIME, Stats, Serral | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group B

starcraft 8 - Match Thread: Maru, TIME, Stats, Serral | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group B
Loading...

generic?iso=20191025T12&p0=235&msg=2019+WCS+GLOBAL+FINALS+Ro16+Group+B&font=sanserif - Match Thread: Maru, TIME, Stats, Serral | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group B

Countdown Till LIVE | Google Calendar | 24th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 25th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

Streams

English Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/StarCraft

Other Languages: German – TakeTV, Polish – ESL, Polish – Emil, Polish – Indy, Russian – Alex007, French – Ogaming, Italian – 2MG, Spanish (MX) – EnkiAlexander, Portuguese (BR) – Blizzard CopaAmerica, Chinese (zhTW) – Blizzard Taiwan, Korean – Blizzard Korea


VODs

sc2links (Spoiler-free),
Twitch,
Youtube


Pre-Polls

Heart Vote: Who do you want to advance?

Head Vote: Who will advance?

Predict Maru vs. TIME

Predict Stats vs. Serral


Tournament Information

Location

FreecUP Studio, Seoul, South Korea – Google Maps

Ro16 will be held in Seoul. Ro8 and onwards will be held at Blizzcon, Anaheim, California.

Prize Pool

$700k USD Total (1st Place $210K)

Format

Round of 16: Dual Tournament (Bracket of 4 Players, Double Elimination), Each match is Best of 5 maps, Two players advance from each of the 4 groups A, B, C, D.

Загрузка...

Quarterfinals, Semifinals, Grand Finals: Single Elimination Bracket, All matches Bo5, except Grand Finals which is Bo7.

Schedule

Match 1: Maru vs. TIME

Match 2: Stats vs. Serral

Match 3: Match 1 Winner vs. Match 2 Winner (Winner Advances to Quarterfinals)

Match 4: Match 1 Loser vs. Match 2 Loser (Loser Eliminated)

Match 5: Match 3 Loser vs. Match 4 Winner (Winner Advances to Quarterfinals, Loser Eliminated)


Useful Links

Group A Match Thread

Official WCS Global Finals: Opening Week Viewer's Guide

Official Starcraft 2 Esports Twitter

Liquipedia – 2019 WCS Global Finals – General Information/Format/Scheduling/Brackets

Official Blizzard Ro16 Preview ~ Ready or Not – Titans Clash in the Round of 16

TL.net Road to Blizzcon Previews

No Second Chances (Except This One) – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Maru (#4 WCS Korea)

Expectations are Meant to be Unrealistic – Road to BlizzCon 2019: TIME (#5 WCS Circuit)

Settling the Score – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Stats (#8 WCS Korea)

Déjà Vu – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Serral (#1 WCS Circuit)


Aligulac Prediction

Maru 3 – 1 TIME

Stats 1 – 3 Serral

Maru 3 – 2 Serral

TIME 1 – 3 Stats

Serral 3 – 1 Stats

 Top 2 1st 2nd 3rd 4th ------------------------------------------------------------- Maru 77.80% 47.67% 30.13% 17.23% 4.96% Serral 81.98% 39.55% 42.43% 14.96% 3.06% Stats 36.07% 11.58% 24.49% 45.38% 18.55% TIME 4.14% 1.20% 2.95% 22.43% 73.43% 

Estimated byAligulac.Modify.


What's Next?

Google Calendar

Group C ~ Classic, HeRoMaRinE, herO, Reynor ~ 25th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 26th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

Group D ~ Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb ~ 26th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 27th October 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET / 05:00 EET / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT (Note: Daylight Savings Changes For Europe This Day)

Playoffs ~ 1st November 12:00 PT / 14:00 CT / 15:00 ET / 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET // 2nd November 04:00 KST / 06:00 AEDT

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Match Thread: Maru, TIME, Stats, Serral | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group B" for game StarCraft.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *