StarCraft

Match Thread: Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group D

starcraft 9 - Match Thread: Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group D
Loading...

generic?iso=20191027T12&p0=235&msg=2019+WCS+Global+Finals+Group+D&font=sanserif&csz=1 - Match Thread: Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group D

Countdown Till LIVE | Google Calendar | 26th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 27th October 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET / 05:00 EET / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT (Note: Daylight Savings Changes For Europe This Day)

Streams

English Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/StarCraft

Other Languages: German – TakeTV, Polish – ESL, Polish – Emil, Polish – Indy, Russian – Alex007, French – Ogaming, Italian – 2MG, Spanish (MX) – EnkiAlexander, Portuguese (BR) – Blizzard CopaAmerica, Chinese (zhTW) – Blizzard Taiwan, Korean – Blizzard Korea


VODs

sc2links (Spoiler-free),
Twitch,
Youtube


Pre-Polls

Heart Vote: Who do you want to advance?

Head Vote: Who will advance?

Predict Trap vs. Elazer

Predict Rogue vs. Neeb


Tournament Information

Location

FreecUP Studio, Seoul, South Korea – Google Maps

Ro16 will be held in Seoul. Ro8 and onwards will be held at Blizzcon, Anaheim, California.

Prize Pool

$700k USD Total (1st Place $210K)

Format

Round of 16: Dual Tournament (Bracket of 4 Players, Double Elimination), Each match is Best of 5 maps, Two players advance from each of the 4 groups A, B, C, D.

Quarterfinals, Semifinals, Grand Finals: Single Elimination Bracket, All matches Bo5, except Grand Finals which is Bo7.

Загрузка...

Schedule

Match 1: Trap vs. Elazer

Match 2: Rogue vs. Neeb

Match 3: Match 1 Winner vs. Match 2 Winner (Winner Advances to Quarterfinals)

Match 4: Match 1 Loser vs. Match 2 Loser (Loser Eliminated)

Match 5: Match 3 Loser vs. Match 4 Winner (Winner Advances to Quarterfinals, Loser Eliminated)


Useful Links

Group A Match Thread

Group B Match Thread

Group C Match Thread

Official WCS Global Finals: Opening Week Viewer's Guide

Official Starcraft 2 Esports Twitter

Liquipedia – 2019 WCS Global Finals – General Information/Format/Scheduling/Brackets

Official Blizzard Ro16 Preview ~ Ready or Not – Titans Clash in the Round of 16

TL.net Road to Blizzcon Previews

The Inglorious Climb – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Trap (#3 WCS Korea)

On the Cutting Edge of History – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Elazer (#7 WCS Circuit)

Sorry Not Sorry – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Rogue (#6 WCS Korea)

So, What's Up With Neeb? – Road to BlizzCon 2019: Neeb (#3 WCS Circuit)


Aligulac Prediction

Trap 2 – 3 Elazer

Rogue 3 – 2 Neeb

Elazer 1 – 3 Rogue

Trap 2 – 3 Neeb

Elazer 2 – 3 Neeb

 Top 2 1st 2nd 3rd 4th ------------------------------------------------------------- Rogue 78.61% 47.62% 30.99% 13.09% 8.30% Neeb 51.78% 23.89% 27.89% 24.64% 23.59% Elazer 41.41% 17.53% 23.89% 31.04% 27.55% Trap 28.20% 10.97% 17.23% 31.24% 40.56% 

Estimated byAligulac.Modify.


What's Next?

Google Calendar

WCS Global Finals Playoffs ~ 1st November 12:00 PT / 14:00 CT / 15:00 ET / 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET // 2nd November 04:00 KST / 06:00 AEDT


Extra Note: Our resident Liquipedia guy u/Hjpalpha has noted the following regarding the quarterfinal matches:

  • Serral vs. soO is confirmed

  • Classic will face the winner of Group D

  • Reynor will face Maru if a zerg gets 2nd in Group D or they'll face the protoss that gets 2nd in Group D

https://liquipedia.net/starcraft2/User:Hjpalpha/wip11

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Match Thread: Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb | 2019 WCS Global Finals Ro16 Group D" for game StarCraft.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *