StarCraft

PSA: Next Week’s Tournaments

starcraft 2 - PSA: Next Week's Tournaments
Loading...

IEM Katowice may be over, but tournaments for this month are not. In the interest of unleashing all you good folks of starcraft upon the world, here is a list for all tournaments being played next week:

Monday (March 9th)

134#Results - PSA: Next Week's Tournaments

SC2 ONLINE Community Open #134

03:00 GMT / 12:00 KST / 11:00 CST / 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament played on NA servers. $50 prize pool.

Bald Guy Classic #2

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

All-random tournament. $50 prize pool.


UKSC2 League Group C

19:00 GMT / 04:00 KST / 03:00 CST / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

Tournament for UK players. $645 prize pool.

CasterMuse Narak StarLeague Season 2 - PSA: Next Week's Tournaments

CasterMuse Narak Starleague Season 2 Group G

13:00 GMT / 22:00 KST / 21:00 CST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

BW tournament. $2500 prize pool.

WardiTV Spring Championship Pre-Season

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Korean qualifier #1 for the WardiTV Spring Championship tournament. $500 prize pool.

——

Tuesday (March 10th)

WardiTV Spring Championship Pre-Season

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

European qualifier #1 for the WardiTV Spring Championship tournament. $500 prize pool.

The NA Apprentice, Group B

07:00 GMT / 16:00 KST / 15:00 CST / 23:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Tournament for NA players. $50 prize pool.

Olimoleague Monthly Finals

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Online tournament for Korean players. $500 prize pool.

Afreeca Starleague Season 9, ro16 / group selection

10:00 GMT / 19:00 KST / 18:00 CST / 03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT

BW tournament. $67,095 prize pool.

Root Memes and Dreams

Details TBA.

——

Wednesday (March 11th)

WardiTV Spring Championship Pre-Season

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Korean qualifier #2 for the WardiTV Spring Championship tournament. $500 prize pool.

The NA Apprentice, Group C

07:00 GMT / 16:00 KST / 15:00 CST / 23:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Tournament for NA players. $50 prize pool.

Загрузка...

BasetradeTV 2v2 Tournament, EU

06:00 GMT / 15:00 KST / 14:00 CST /

2v2 Tournament. $1000+ prize pool.

Thursday (March 12th)

WardiTV Spring Championship Pre-Season

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

European qualifier #2 for the WardiTV Spring Championship tournament. $500 prize pool.

Pizza Pie Bi-Weekly

00:00 GMT / 09:00 KST / 08:00 CST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

NA online tournament. $200 prize pool + pizza.


UKSC2 League, Group C

19:00 GMT / 04:00 KST / 03:00 CST / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

Tournament for UK players. $645 prize pool.

CasterMuse Narak StarLeague Season 2 - PSA: Next Week's Tournaments

CasterMuse Narak Starleague Season 2 Group H

13:00 GMT / 22:00 KST / 21:00 CST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

BW tournament. $2500 prize pool.

Probots 2020 season 1, week 5

00:00 GMT / 09:00 KST / 08:00 CST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Starcraft II bot tournament. $175 prize pool.

Friday (March 13th)

Shyrshadi Open #8

00:00 GMT / 09:00 KST / 08:00 CST / 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament played on NA servers. $50 prize pool.


IndyK Crew Weekly Cup

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament played on EU servers. $25 prize pool.

BasetradeTV 2v2 Tournament, NA

00:00 GMT / 09:00 KST / 08:00 CST / 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

2v2 Tournament. $1000+ prize pool.

Saturday (March 21st)

Grand Platypus Open #22_Kuro/Grand_Platypus_Open/22)

18:00 GMT / 03:00 KST / 02:00 CST / 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament for players from the SEA and OCE regions.

———-

Do also check the tl.net event calendar. Thanks to the good folks at Liquipedia and tl.net for collecting all this information that I've merely regurgitated here.

If there are any inaccuracies, missing information or tournaments that are not listed here, leave a comment and I'll fix/add those things.

This has been a PSA.

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "PSA: Next Week’s Tournaments" for game StarCraft.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *