StarCraft

Reminder: Tournaments still left this week

starcraft 4 - Reminder: Tournaments still left this week
Loading...

Just reminding everybody that there's still plenty of tournaments to be played this week, so that you guys don't miss anything. Here's what's still coming up as of this post:

Friday (March 20th)

555904 eschamp probots 2020 season 1 - Reminder: Tournaments still left this week

ESChamp Probots Season 1, week 6

00:30 GMT / 09:30 KST / 08:30 CST / 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT

Starcraft II Bot tournament. $175 prize pool.

Shyrshadi Open #9

00:00 GMT / 09:00 KST / 08:00 CST / 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

Weekly tournament sponsored by OSC and Matcherino, played on NA servers. $50 prize pool.

IntoTheAlphaX Pro Circuit Group Stage 1: Group B

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

GSL style tournament with mainly Korean top pros. $1030 prize pool.

Saturday (March 21st)

The Recall Bi-Weekly

23:00 GMT / 08:00 KST / 07:00 CST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

NA server Platinum/Diamond tournament. $15 prize pool.


TEA Invitational

23:00 GMT / 08:00 KST / 07:00 CST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Invitational tournament with PartinG, TaeJa, Lambo and TRUE. $200 prize pool.

User:(16thSq - Reminder: Tournaments still left this week

Grand Platypus Open SEA/OCE Weekly #23_Kuro/Grand_Platypus_Open/23)

08:00 GMT / 17:00 KST / 16:00 CST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Weekly SEA/OCE region tournament. $35 prize pool.

Mapper's Delight #2

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Загрузка...

Tournament to test weird and creative maps. $100 prize pool.

PassionCraft open Season 12

17:00 GMT / 02:00 KST / 01:00 CST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

StarCraft 2 League for all players outside of GM. $400 prize pool.

GSL Super Tournament 1

08:00 GMT / 17:00 KST / 16:00 CST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Premier Korean Pro Tournament. $25,337 prize pool.

—–

Sunday (March 22nd)


NA Team League Rumble, Day 2

23:00 GMT / 08:00 KST / 07:00 CST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Clan war event featuring 4 up and coming NA teams. $250 prize pool.

ESL Pro Tour Asia Open Cup #11

07:00 GMT / 16:00 KST / 15:00 CST / 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for all aspiring professionals and talented players. $100 prize pool.

Afreeca Starleague Ro16, Group C

10:00 GMT / 19:00 KST / 18:00 CST / 03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT

BW tournament. $67,095 prize pool.

ESL Pro Tour Europe Open Cup #11

13:00 GMT / 22:00 KST / 21:00 CST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for all aspiring professionals and talented players. $100 prize pool.

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #11

21:00 GMT / 06:00 KST / 05:00 CST / 14:00 PDT / 17:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for all aspiring professionals and talented players. $100 prize pool.

——

That is all. Have a fun rest of the week and enjoy the games!

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "Reminder: Tournaments still left this week" for game StarCraft.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *