Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

A Guide to the Latin America November Six Major | October 30 to November 1, 2020

Rainbow5 - A Guide to the Latin America November Six Major | October 30 to November 1, 2020
Loading...

General

This online tournament is a replacement for the Six Major LAN tournament that was scheduled to take place in November but had to be canceled due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. As a replacement, the event has been divided into online competitions for each region. The European, North American, and Asia-Pacific portions will follow later in the month.

vni3cjji78w51 - A Guide to the Latin America November Six Major | October 30 to November 1, 2020

Banner

The Latin American tournament is further subdivided into two sub-regions: Brazil and Mexico. The third sub-region of Latin America, South America, won't have any competition taking place this event.

In total, 6 teams will be competing for a total of $117,000 and points towards the global standing which gives them a chance to qualify for the Six Invitational in February. The winner of the South American league, Coscu Army, will also be receiving points towards the global standings and a total of $16,000.


Brazil

Teams

The top 4 teams from the Brasileirão league have qualified for this Major. In order of seeding:

Bracket, Schedule & Format

ah6eihr9z7w51 - A Guide to the Latin America November Six Major | October 30 to November 1, 2020

Bracket

Teams will compete in a double-elimination bracket. All matches until the Grand Final will be best-of-3s with the Grand Final itself being a best-of-5.

Both semi-finals and the first round of the lower bracket will be played on Friday, October 30th, starting at 13:00 BRT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET / 16:00 UTC. The upper and lower bracket finals will be played on Saturday, October 31st, starting at the same time. Finally, the Grand Final will take place on Sunday, November 1st, at 15:00 BRT / 02:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET / 18:00 UTC.

Загрузка...

Note: click on times to convert to your time zone.


Mexico

Teams

The top 2 from the Campeonato Mexicano will participate in this tournament:

Schedule & Format

A single best-of-5 will be played to determine the winner. The match will be played on Saturday, October 30th, at 17:00 CST / 20:00 BRT / 07:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET+1 / 23:00 UTC.

Note: click on time to convert to your time zone.


Twitch Drops

Twitch Drops

Twitch Drops are returning for this Six Major. To earn these charms, you need to register your account and accumulate a certain amount of watch time:

  • Copper: 2 hours watched
  • Bronze: 7 hours watched
  • Silver: 13 hours watched
  • Gold: 20 hours watched
  • Platinum: 25 hours watched
  • Diamond: 30 hours watched

Note: Watch time will accumulate over the event for all four regions. All Twitch channels listed below are eligible for Drops.


Broadcast Information

Twitch Broadcasts

Other Broadcasts


Related Coverage

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "A Guide to the Latin America November Six Major | October 30 to November 1, 2020" for game Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *