Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th

Rainbow7 - A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th
Loading...

General Information

Season 10 of the Asia-Pacific Pro League region will conclude with a playoff bracket to decide which two teams will participate at the
detail - A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th

global Pro League Final in Tokoname, Japan in early November.

This tournament will be hosted at the ESL Studios in Sydney, Australia.


https://i.redd.it/5ilclv750dt31.jpg


Esports Information

Teams

The top 2 teams from each subregion (Japan, South Korea, South East Asia, Australia & New Zealand) will be competing in Sydney.

Japan

South Korea

South East Asia

Australia & New Zealand

Bracket & Schedule


Schedule | AEDT (UTC+11) time zone

Загрузка...

The first game on Saturday will be starting at
fixedtime - A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th

11:00 AM AEDT / 02:00 AM CEST / 12:00 AM UTC / 08:00 PM EDT (on Friday).

The first game on Sunday will be starting at 11:00 AM AEDT / 02:00 AM CEST / 12:00 AM UTC / 08:00 PM EDT (on Saturday), with the Grand Final beginning at 06:30 PM AEDT / 09:30 AM CEST / 07:30 AM UTC / 03:30 AM EDT.

Note: Click on times to convert to your time zone.


Bracket

All matches will be played in a best of 3 format.

Pro League Season 10 Global Finals

This tournament serves as a qualifier to the
detail - A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th

global Pro League Finals. The top 2 teams will join 6 other teams from across the globe to compete for the title of Pro League Champion. The global finals will be held in Tokoname, Japan on November 9th and 10th.

Qualifying for Japan also comes with a direct qualification for the
Six Invitational 2020 which will be hosted in Montreal in mid-February.


Esports Userflairs

Esports user flairs are also making a return for the APAC playoffs! Let everyone know who you're rooting for by choosing a flair corresponding to one of the 8 teams competing.

These flairs will only be accessible during the event but once you get your flair it won't be removed.

If you don't know how to change your flair, check out the tutorials in our Subreddit Meta Guide.

Note: Flairs only available on Reddit's redesign and mobile apps. Changing user flair through comments not possible for limited-time events like this. While the team icons will be available for custom flairs for the duration of this event, they will not continue to work beyond that.


Broadcast Information

Twitch

Other

Talent

The English boradcast will be brought to you by:

iufjxh3b0dt31 - A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th


Broadcast Talent

Related Coverage

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "A Guide to the Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific Playoffs | Sydney, Australia | October 19th & 20th" for game Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *