Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020

Rainbow7 - European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020
Loading...

Europe

European League Playday 3: Monday, September 28, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
ChaosTeam EmpireRogueTeam VitalityNa'Vi
7-43-72-76-67-5
Team SecretVirtus.ProBDSTempraG2

European League Playday 4: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
G2Virtus.ProTeam SecretChaosBDS
vsvsvsvsvs
Team EmpireNa'ViTeam VitalityRogueTempra

European League Stage 2 Standings

PositionTeamW / D / LPoints
1BDS Esport3 / 0 / 09
2Team Secret3 / 0 / 09
3Virtus.Pro2 / 1 / 07
4G2 Esports1/ 1 / 14
5Team Vitality0 / 3 / 03
6Team Empire1 / 0 / 23
7Natus Vincere0 / 2 / 12
8Tempra Esports0 / 2 / 12
9Chaos0 / 1 / 21
10Rogue0 / 0 / 3


North America

US Division Playday 5: Monday, September 28, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
DarkZeroTempo Storm
vsvs
eUnitedOxygen Esports

US Division Playday 6: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
TBDTBD
vsvs
TBDTBD

Canada Division Playday 3: Friday, October 2, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC
LiViD Gaming
vs
Nordik Esports


Asia-Pacific

APAC North Playday 3: Tuesday, September 29, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
SCARZGUTSFnaticCloud9GiantsNora-Rengo
vsvsvsvsvsvs
CyclopsTalonFAVXavierQConfirmElectrify

APAC North Playday 4: Thursday, October 1, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
TBDTBDTBDTBDTBDTBD
vsvsvsvsvsvs
TBDTBDTBDTBDTBDTBD

APAC North Stage 2 Standings

Загрузка...
PositionTeamW / LPoints
1FAV Gaming2 / 06
2Fnatic2 / 26
3Giants Gaming2 / 06
4Cloud91 / 13
5CYCLOPS1 / 13
6QConfirm1 / 13
7SCARZ1 / 13
8Xavier Esports1 / 13
9GUTS Gaming1 / 13
10Talon Esports0 / 2
11Electrify Esports0 / 2
12Nora-Rengo0 / 2

Brasileirão

Brasileorão Playday 7: Thursday, October 1, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
INTZTeam oNeTeam Liquid
vsvsvs
MIBRSantos e-SportsFURIA Esports

Brasileorão Playday 8: Thursday, October 3, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
Ninjas in PyjamasMIBRSantos e-Sports
vsvsvs
FaZe ClanBlack DragonsW7M Gaming

Brasileorão Stage 2 Standings

PositionTeamW / D / LPoints
1MIBR2 / 1 / 07
2Team Liquid2 / 1 / 17
3Ninjas in Pyjamas2 / 1 / 06
4Team oNe1 / 1 / 14
5W7M Gaming1 / 2 / 14
6INTZ1 / 2 / 14
7FaZe Clan1 / 1 / 24
8Black Dragons1 / 1 / 13
9FURIA Esports1 / 0 / 33
10Santos e-Sports1 / 0 / 33


Broadcast Information

Twitch Broadcasts

Other Broadcasts


Related Coverage

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020" for game Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *