Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 3 | October 4 to October 10, 2020

Rainbow4 - European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 3 | October 4 to October 10, 2020
Loading...

Europe

European League Playday 5: Monday, October 5, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
Virtus.ProTempraG2BDSNa'Vi
3-76-67-16-67-4
ChaosTeam EmpireRogueTeam VitalityTeam Secret

European League Playday 6: Wednesday, October 7, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
Team EmpireVirtus.ProTempraTeam VitalityBDS
vsvsvsvsvs
Na'ViG2ChaosRogueTeam Secret

European League Stage 2 Standings

PositionTeamW / D / LPoints
1BDS Esport4 / 0 / 012
2Team Secret4 / 0 / 012
3Virtus.Pro3 / 1 / 010
4Team Empire2/ 0 / 26
5Chaos1 / 1 / 24
6G2 Esports1 / 1 / 24
7Team Vitality0 / 3 / 13
8Natus Vincere0 / 2 / 22
9Tempra Esports0 / 2 / 22
10Rogue0 / 0 / 4


North America

US Division Playday 6: Monday, October 5, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
DarkZeroTempo Storm
2-00-2
TSMSusquehanna Soniqs

US Division Playday 7: Wednesday, October 7, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
Spacestation GamingeUnited
vsvs
TBDTBD

Canada Division Playday 4: Friday, October 9, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC
Altiora
vs
Mirage


Asia-Pacific

APAC North Playday 5: Tuesday, October 6, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
Nora-RengoElectrifyFnaticGiantsCloud9QConfirm
vsvsvsvsvsvs
TalonSCARZXavierCyclopsFAVGUTS

APAC North Playday 6: Thursday, October 8, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
TBDTBDTBDTBDTBDTBD
vsvsvsvsvsvs
TBDTBDTBDTBDTBDTBD

APAC North Stage 2 Standings

Загрузка...
PositionTeamW / LPoints
1Giants Gaming4 / 012
2Cloud93 / 19
3FAV Gaming3 / 19
4CYCLOPS3 / 19
5Fnatic2 / 26
6Xavier Esports2 / 26
7Nora-Rengo2 / 26
8QConfirm1 / 33
9SCARZ1 / 33
10Talon Esports1 / 33
11GUTS Gaming1 / 33
12Electrify1 / 33

Brasileirão

Brasileorão Playday 9: Sunday, October 4, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
W7MTeam oNeFURIA Esports
0-12-00-2
Black DragonsINTZNinjas in Pyjamas

Brasileorão Playday 10: Thursday, October 8, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
W7MFaZe ClanBlack Dragons
vsvsvs
Ninjas in PyjamasSantos e-SportsTeam oNe

Brasileorão Playday 11: Saturday, October 10, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
MIBRINTZTeam oNe
vsvsvs
FURIA EsportsFaZe ClanTeam Liquid

Brasileorão Stage 2 Standings

PositionTeamW / D / LPoints
1Ninjas in Pyjamas4 / 1 / 011
2Team Liquid3 / 1 / 19
3MIBR2 / 2 / 18
4Team oNe2 / 2 / 18
5W7M Gaming2 / 2 / 27
6Black Dragons3 / 1 / 17
7INTZ1 / 3 / 25
8FaZe Clan1 / 1 / 34
9Santos e-Sports1 / 1 / 44
10FURIA Esports1 / 0 / 53


Broadcast Information

Twitch Broadcasts

Other Broadcasts


Related Coverage

Source: Original link


Loading...
© Post "European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 3 | October 4 to October 10, 2020" for game Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.


Top 10 Most Anticipated Video Games of 2020

2020 will have something to satisfy classic and modern gamers alike. To be eligible for the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there should be good reason to expect its release in that year. Therefore, upcoming games with a mere announcement and no discernible release date will not be included.

Top 15 NEW Games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

2020 has a ton to look forward to...in the video gaming world. Here are fifteen games we're looking forward to in the first half of 2020.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *